Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung zu generieren und Social Media einzubinden. Nutzen Sie unsere Website oder Dienste weiter, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Mehr Informationen.
OK

unser Team

Abteilung für Bestellungen und Dienstleistungen

Veronika Rohr

Controlling

Rosa Drandina

Logistik & Versand
022546000733 rosa@ats-huerth.com

Buchhaltung

Helena Resch

Hauptbuchhalter
02254 6000711 resch@ats-huerth.com

Tanja Kotova

02254 6000720 tanja@ats-huerth.com

Olga Litvinova

02254 6000720 olga@ats-huerth.com

Lagerhaus

02254 6000747 lager3@ats-huerth.com

02254 6000747 lager4@ats-huerth.com

СEO

Dimitri Rohr

Direktor und Besitzer
02254 6000777 d.rohr@ats-huerth.com

Igor Epsteyn

Prokurist und Besitzer
02254 6000722 epshteyn@ats-huerth.com

Stephan Olmscheid

Direktor und Besitzer
02254 6000744 olmscheid@ats-huerth.com

CUSTOMER INFORMATION

Attention!

The web shop is in test mode, repair work is underway on the server. There may be brief interruptions to the service at night.

CUSTOMER INFORMATION

SNP price, Parts from stocks.

**Send always specials in a separate order, not in combination with regular parts orders**



 Original Ford oils 


Pls find below our spec.prices for original Ford oils.


__________________________________________________________________________________________



 MAN spec.prices SNP 


Please, find our MAN SPECIAL PRICES below


__________________________________________________________________________________________



 SNP price lists for Mercedes-2021 


Very much part codes are much cheaper as our regular prices

Min. order 16.500 EUR

Payment: before shipment ex our warehouse


DOWNLOAD SNP PRICE LIST MERCEDES-2021

MAN spec.prices SNP MAN SPECIAL PRICES.xlsx
Original Ford oils VK_FORD OIL EXPORT_11.08.2021.xls

Melden Sie sich auf der Website an

tire-bg
Login/Email *
Incorrect Login
Passwort *
Incorrect Password

Registrierung für die Website

tire-bg
Login *
Incorrect login
Passwort *
Too short password
Bestätige das Passwort *
Passwords don't match
Telefon *
Incorrect Phone
Email *
Incorrect email
Country *
Incorrect country
Unternehmen *

Passwort vergessen?

tire-bg
Deine E-Mail *
Incorrect email